The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Quick Find more

Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Articles more
News & Press Releases
Overlook Newsletter Log
Recommended Links
Stephen King Newsletter Log
Shipping & Returns
Gift Voucher FAQ
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Printable Catalog
Secure Payments

Direct Credit Card

PayPal Payments
Sign Up for Overlook Connection Newsletter
Silver Scream  $59.90 



Edited By David J. Schow

Signed on the story title page by Joe Lansdale.

OVERVIEW: Features: Clive Barker, Tobe Hooper, Ray Garton, Robert Bloch, Joe Lansdale, Robert McCammon, Ramsey Campbell.

Featuring Joe Lansdales award-winning story The Night They Missed the Horror Show. Edited by David J. Schow. Introduction by our favorite chain saw mechanic, Tobe Hooper!! Features stories by Ray Garton, Robert Bloch, Clive Barker, Joe R. Lansdale, Robert R. McCammon, Karl Edward Wagner, Richard Christian Matheson, Ramsey Cambell, Chet Williamson, John Skipp, Edward Bryant, Craig Spector, and MORE! REALLY! I cannot say enough about this collection! Highlights for myself are the stories by Garton, McCammon, Lansdale, Matheson, and thats just the beginning! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend this volume!! One of the best horror collections of 1988, if not THE best!

ill. Kevin Davies. Arlington Hts., Illinois: Dark Harvest, 1988. First Edition. 6 X 9. Hard Cover. Fine / Fine. ISBN: 0913165271.


Signed Copy: Y
Ask a question about this product
Write Review
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Inhuman 5 SIGNED
Inhuman 5 SIGNED
More info 
Now Featuring
Matheson, Richard

Matheson, Richard

Come Fygures Come Shadowes LIMITED
Come Fygures Come Shadowes LIMITED
More info Buy Now
Journal of The Gun Years SIGNED
Journal of The Gun Years SIGNED
More info Buy Now
Bloodlines LIMITED
Bloodlines LIMITED
More info 
First Product Previous Product 160 of 219 in Horror Next Product Last Product
All content and Images Copyright © 2024 The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4