The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Quick Find more

Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Articles more
News & Press Releases
Overlook Newsletter Log
Recommended Links
Stephen King Newsletter Log
Shipping & Returns
Gift Voucher FAQ
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Printable Catalog
Secure Payments

Direct Credit Card

PayPal Payments
Sign Up for Overlook Connection Newsletter
Off Beat LIMITED Unavailable


OFF BEAT - UNCOLLECTED STORIES - SIGNED LIMITED. Subterranean Press, 2002. Signed Limited Edition. 6 X 9. Hard Cover. All Contributors Signed This Edition. As New / As New. ISBN: 1931081581. Introduction by William F. Nolan. Afterword by Matheson. Collects 12 stories here for the first time. Contents: Relics , Two O'clock Session , Always Before Your Voice , The Prisoner , And in Sorrow , Blunder Buss , And Now I'm Waiting , Mirror, Mirror... (previously unpublished) , Phone Call From Across the Street (previously unpublished) , Maybe You Remember Him (previously unpublished) All and Only Silence (previously unpublished) , Also features a checklist of Matheson First Editions by Nolan in the back. Nice. 194 pp.

This item is sold out. Please check back. thank you!

Ask a question about this product
Write Review
Customers who bought this product also purchased
We Now Pause SIGNED
We Now Pause SIGNED
More info Buy Now
Signed Editions Featured
Tales of the Fallen LIMITED 1/300 $29.90 
More info Buy Now
Red UK SIGNED First Printing $69.90 
More info Buy Now
Now Featuring
Matheson, Richard

Matheson, Richard

Somewhere In Time
Somewhere In Time
More info Buy Now
Beardless Warriors
Beardless Warriors
More info Buy Now
Rue Morgue  87
Rue Morgue 87
More info Buy Now
First Product Previous Product 222 of 400 in Signed Editions Next Product Last Product
All content and Images Copyright © 2021 The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Copyright © 2000 - 2021 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4