The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Quick Find more

Advanced Search
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Articles more
News & Press Releases
Overlook Newsletter Log
Recommended Links
Stephen King Newsletter Log
Shipping & Returns
Gift Voucher FAQ
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Printable Catalog
Secure Payments

Direct Credit Card

PayPal Payments
Sign Up for Overlook Connection Newsletter
Earth Strikes Back  $7.95 


THE EARTH STRIKES BACK - FIRST . Edited by Richard T. Chizmar. Featuring - Charles de Lint; Poppy Z. Brite; Thomas Tessier; Thomas F. Monteleone; Hugh B. Cave; Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; Richard Laymon; Barry Hoffman; Rick Hautala; Mark Rainey; Ronald Kelly; Roman Ranieri; Nancy Collins. GA: White Wolf, 1994. First Edition. 4 1/2 x 6. Paperback. Fine / Fine. ISBN: 1565049195. Stories Featured: The Forest is Crying by Charles de Lint; Toxic Wastrels by Poppy Z. Brite; I Remember Me by Thomas Tessier; Please Stand By by Thomas F. Monteleone; Genesis II by Hugh B. Cave; Do Not Pass Go Do Not Collect $200 by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; The Fur Coat by Richard Laymon; Double Edged Sword by Barry Hoffman; Toxic Shock by Rick Hautala; Torrent by Mark Rainey; Tyrophex Fourteen by Ronald Kelly; Binary by Roman A. Ranieri; Cancer Alley by Nancy A. Collins; The Dreaded Hobblobs by Gary A. Braunbeck; Expiration Date by William Relling Jr.; Where Its Safe by John Shirley; Cages by Ed Gorman; Ground Water by James Kisner; Harvest by Norman Partridge; and My Copsa Micas by Dan Simmons. 462 PP.

Ask a question about this product
Write Review
Now Featuring
Matheson, Richard

Matheson, Richard

Matheson Companion 1st Printing
Matheson Companion 1st Printing
More info Buy Now
Button Button BARGAIN
Button Button BARGAIN
More info Buy Now
What Dreams May Come
What Dreams May Come
More info Buy Now
First Product Previous Product 17 of 232 in Horror Next Product Last Product
All content and Images Copyright © 2023 The Overlook Connection Press and Bookstore
Copyright © 2000 - 2023 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4